Lowcountry Community Action Agency, Inc.

Contact Us

Please contact the following persons for additional information:

Arlene V. Dobison CCAP, Executive Director

email: arlene.dobison@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576

Tara Glover, Executive Adminisrator

email: tara.glover@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 100

Olandor Lewis, Head Start Director

email: Olandor.lewis@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 106

Emily Mitchell, Community Services Director

email:emily.mitchell@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 107

Roger Washington:  Weatherization Quality Control Inspector

email:roger.washington@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 105

Cathleen Barnett, Finance/Human Resource Director

email:cathleen.barnett@lowcountrycaa.org.

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 110

Contact Info
Serving Colleton & Hampton Counties
319 E. Washington Street,
Post Office Box 1726
Walterboro, SC 29488

Phone: Colleton
(843) 549-5576
Phone: Hampton
(803) 914-0601

Head Start
(843) 835-2760
an image