Lowcountry Community Action Agency, Inc.

Contact Us

Please contact the following persons for additional information:

Arlene V. Dobison CCAP, HDFP, Executive Director

email: arlene.dobison@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone: 843-549-5576

Tara Glover, Executive Administrator

email: tara.glover@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 102

Sylvia Raimer, Secretary

email:  sylvia.raimer@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone:  843-549-5576 ext. 100

Head Start Director, Vacant

email:

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 106

Emily Mitchell, Community Services Director

email: emily.mitchell@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 107

Roger Washington:  Weatherization Quality Control Inspector

email: roger.washington@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 105

Regina Middleton, Finance/Human Resource Director

email: regina.middleton@lowcountrycaa.org

Phone: 843-549-5576 ext. 110

Contact Info
Serving Colleton & Hampton Counties
319 E. Washington Street,
Post Office Box 1726
Walterboro, SC 29488

Phone: Colleton
(843) 549-5576
Phone: Hampton
(803) 914-0601

Head Start -Colleton
(843) 835-2760
Head Start/Early - Hampton
(803) 625-9681