lowcountry

Staff

Head Start Staff

Administration
Senekita Farmer, Early/Head Start Director, senekita.farmer@lowcountrycaa.org

Georgia Beckett, Center Supervisor, georgia.beckett@lowcountrycaa.org

Jeannette Jakes, Secretary, jeannette.jakes@lowcountrycaa.org
 

Education Services
Senekita Farmer, Early/Head Start Director/Education Manager, senekita.farmer@lowcountrycaa.org

Disability/Mental Health Services
Redelma Saxby, Disability/Mental Health Coordinator, redelma.saxby@lowcountrycaa.org

Transportation Services
Kim Williams, Transportation Manager, kim.williams@lowcountrycaa.org

Health Services
Vacant, Health Coordinator

 

Nutrition Services
Ebony Nesmith, Nutrition Manager, ebony.nesmith@lowcountrycaa.org

 

Family and Community Partnership

Gloria Sarge, Family Service Manager, gloria.sarge@lowcountrycaa.org

Vacant, Assistant Family Service Manager

Sennie Crosby, Family Service, sennie.crosby@lowcountrycaa.org

Robbin Barrett, Family Service, robbin.barrett@lowcountrycaa.org

Latonjala Zeigler, Family Service, latonjala.zeigler@lowcountrycaa.org

Mary Westmoreland, Family Service, mary.westmoreland@lowcountrycaa.org

Carmen Salley, Family Service, carmen.drain@lowcountrycaa.org

Stacey Cox, Family Service, stacey.cox@lowcountrycaa.org